Councils and Boards

The purpose of this page is to provide information about who are the Sacred Heart Councils and Boards members and provide links to the meeting minutes.  Sacred Heart is blessed to have active and committed lay leaders representing the Parish!  Thank you to those listed below for their willingness to serve.  

2017/18 Parish Council

Link to Meeting Minutes

Contact Parish Council President - Link

Ben Aler
Erik Evert
Andrea Hahn
Dede Mateyko
Monica O'Neal
Dan Penny - Secretary
Audrey Ray
John Reilly - Vice President
Olivia Taylor
Amy Woodard - President


2017/18 Stewardship Council

Link to Meeting Minutes

Dolly Esposito - Secretary
Erik  and Jennie Evert
Beth Gonzalez
Mike Guillory - Offering Pillar
Meg Honrath
Dede Mateyko
Hoa and Kelly Nguyen
Tina Sauls - Ministry Pillar 
Ann Spencer
Matthew Von Kaenel - President
Amy Woodard


2017/18 Finance Council


Tony Abel
Earlene Garrison
Mike Guillory
Debbie Hermann
Burl Jimmerson
Henry O'Neill
Phil Peterson - President
Keith Powell
John Reilly
Silvio Silenzi


2017/18 School Board

Andrea Bird - Secretary
Kendra Castelow
Danielle Gibson
Christine Hughes
Nancy Pinaud
Steve Vorisek – President